You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

 

Nearest Location

Change Location
Clarksville, Tennessee Open Today:
Close
Search
Filters
Click here for details

Customer Testimonials

12/7/2018

"The staff was very helpful and friendly they were more than happy to answer all my questions. They certainly made me feel like I'm a valued customer."

Shirley M., LEESBURG, FL

12/5/2018

"All employees we polite and helpful, delivery gentlemen we polite and courteous and on time... very efficient"

Randall G., BRADENTON CORTEZ, FL

12/5/2018

"Greg and the ladies are always nice and helpful every time I go. This is my 3rd purchase from this store. I love it!!"

Kaneila H., DELAND, FL

12/4/2018

"Love doing business here."

Kristi S., DOUGLAS, GA

12/4/2018

"The Dunnellon Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. I highly recommend this store location."

John M., DUNNELLON, FL

12/3/2018

"I have been doing business with the Rincon Badcock store for ten years. Their professionalism and their commitment to the customer is by far the best. After moving a 45 miles away, I still return tot he Rincon store to due business."

Michael C., RINCON, GA

12/2/2018

"Staff was very helpful in helping us find what we wanted. They were very professional and attenitive to our needs yet they gave us time to look and decide."

Tommy P., CROSSVILLE, TN

11/30/2018

"The store was very busy and the staff worked very hard to accommodate us "

Barton M., EUSTIS, FL

11/30/2018

"The lady that helped us was very helpful and honest Will be doing more business with you "

Patrick W., WILSON, NC

11/29/2018

"Very friendly and helpful staff that helped us match up our furniture to what suit our home decor best. Cierra was amazing to work with."

Michael L., YORK, SC

11/29/2018

"Great customer service, all questions were answered, very pleasant."

Sheila H., MOULTRIE, GA

11/29/2018

"I was so very surprised at the way I was treated and how the store was represented. I look forward to going back and purchasing more. They were over and above wonderful."

Eileen P., LAKE PLACID, FL

11/28/2018

"The owner was very helpful in finding me what I needed. Very courteous, friendly, and would do business there any time! Thank you!!"

Deborah B., ATHENS, GA

11/28/2018

"Then shopping at badcock since the early nineties in Florida would recommend it to everyone"

Tina R., COOKEVILLE, TN

11/28/2018

"I have been doing business with Badcocks for several years now and they are the best."

Judy N., STARKE, FL

11/27/2018

"The saleswoman was very patient and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with her and would recommend her for future business."

Kim D., WHITEVILLE, NC

11/27/2018

"I had some concerns that needed to be addressed regarding my furniture and in a timely and prompt fashion, the Murphy store not only sent someone to the house at a convenient time for me but also, immediately took care of the repairs again in a convenient way that did not interfere with my busy day. Thank you ladies at the Murphy store for your continued dedication to customer service! I can't wait to order my dining room set from you, soon!"

Francisco F., MURPHY, NC

11/26/2018

"Everything went great look forward to doing a lot more business with you in the future."

Jessica F., WILSON, NC

11/26/2018

"Always a pleasurable experience. Very helpful and friendly staff."

Barbara W., PRATTVILLE, AL

11/25/2018

"Everyone was super helpful from the warehouse manager to the sales associate!!"

Meredith M., PORT CHARLOTTE, FL

11/25/2018

"Very nice and professional staff! Great furniture to choose from"

Julia A., KING, NC

11/25/2018

"Absolutely love this place as long as y’all around I’ll never do business at another furniture store period"

Diane J., KNOXVILLE PIKE, TN

11/24/2018

"I am a return customer and really appreciate the knowledge and friendliness of the staff in Brooksville."

Marie N., BROOKSVILLE, FL

11/24/2018

"The staff was friendly and the process was easy."

Brian M., HINESVILLE, GA

11/24/2018

"Absolutely the best buying experience for furniture I have ever had. No high pressured sales, no hassles, great friendly folks. Ms. Linda was wonderful to work with on the floor, helping us to find something that would work for both my husband and me. Joey was great to work with regarding all the paperwork, delivery and after sale coordination. Very accommodating and very patient. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Thanks a bunch."

Debbie C., MONTICELLO, FL

11/21/2018

"Margie was outstanding and very professional. She was a great help with our selection but gave us private time to discuss."

Johnnie S., DAPHNE, AL

11/21/2018

"Quick and painless. The staff understood my personal needs and were very accommodating."

Joel E., CRAWFORDVILLE, FL

11/20/2018

"I love the Melbourne Badcock store and staff"

Heather S., MELBOURNE NORTH, FL

11/20/2018

"The staff was very knowledgeable and helped my wife and I in making the right choice for a mattress!"

Joshua E., LAKE WALES, FL

11/20/2018

"Beautiful furnitures! And excelllent employees! Was a nice experience purchace my furnitures!"

Teresa B., GULFPORT, MS

11/19/2018

"Just want to add that the delivery guys were very kind and respectful. They deserve a big thank you and praise as well."

Candy O., LAKELAND LAKE GIBSON, FL

11/19/2018

"They went above and beyond to help me."

Shana E., HAVANA, FL

11/18/2018

"They show the best customer service ever and treated me like family"

Arkyla M., VALDOSTA, GA

11/18/2018

"Staff is very helpful and ready to help me meet my needs. I won’t go anywhere else."

Maria B., BELLE GLADE, FL

11/18/2018

"Always helpful, awesome staff, love buying my furniture from you guys. Pleasant, easy experience."

Jennifer R., GREENWOOD, SC

11/17/2018

"Joanna took really good care of me! I really do appreciate everything that she has done for me!"

Nathaniel K., Jacksonville, FL

11/16/2018

"Good products, friendly staff and total joy to shop there."

Edward C., MELBOURNE NORTH, FL

11/16/2018

"Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. The customer service was excellent and I will definitely become a long time customer"

Twanda P., ALBEMARLE, NC

11/15/2018

"Happy with Dawn. She has been my salesperson in many purchases. They all treat me very well !!! I Thank Them for taking good care of me !!"

Karen P., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL

11/15/2018

"The staff was very friendly and efficient without being the least bit pushy. I could not have had a better shopping experience."

Briant N., ROME, GA

11/14/2018

"Great people to deal with. Always friendly."

James L., FOLEY, AL

11/14/2018

"Vivian Rocks! Awesome sales lady, professional and very knowledgeable."

Dwigth L., ST CLOUD, FL

11/14/2018

"Great employees, did everything possible to help me out."

Cecil S., WILMINGTON, NC

11/13/2018

"I have made two purchases from Badcock and been happy with each one."

Darin D., BRISTOL, VA

11/13/2018

"I am getting my sectional delivered Friday, but my experience with the staff was amazing! They listened to my husband and I about what we were looking for, and showed us different options. They explained the buying options and I chose to do the monthly payments. I would highly recommended them to my friends and family. I’m excited to get my new sectional and this will be my go to furniture store from now on!"

Jasmine S., TITUSVILLE, FL

11/13/2018

"The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of the products they carry. The time I was given for the item to arrive was exact. I plan to purchase more in the near future."

Sharon R., LUMBERTON, NC

11/13/2018

"I had a lot of help assisting me finding the furniture I wanted and taking care of my order and getting it done in a timely manner."

Debra O.,VIDALIA, GA

11/12/2018

"This was an amazing experience. I was treated well and that made my day. It did no take long to conclude my business transaction."

Queen C.,GEORGETOWN, SC

11/12/2018

"The staff at Babcock are very helpful and quick!"

Lisa O., EDEN, NC

11/11/2018

"Came in for a mattress, left with a sofa and loveseat also. Excellent customer service as always."

Lawrence W., BELLEVIEW, FL

11/11/2018

"Antonio was great. He was helpful without being pushy! He was friendly and very professional! We will be back!"

Rance R., DAYTONA BEACH, FL

11/10/2018

"Prices are very reasonable and Gary is very personable. Definitely recommend this store."

Ann Marie., BAINBRIDGE, GA

11/10/2018

"Bought an electric reclining sofa and a swivel rocker recliner, Derrick was courteous, and helpful in all ways. Would recommend this store to anyone"

David Y., SANFORD, NC

11/9/2018

"Due to hurricane Michael we lost everything. We have to start over. Sonja, although working out of a shed, was helpful, courteous, and most of all, friendly. She smiled despite the poor conditions we are all going through. I really appreciated Sonja. She is the best."

Kimberly G., PANAMA CALLAWAY, FL

11/9/2018

"Employees were very kind, helped us to find what it was that we were looking for, and helped us to get the best price."

Candace S., FORT PAYNE, AL

11/8/2018

"Very helpful and friendly staff"

Reginald C., MURFREESBORO, TN

11/7/2018

"Ray was the salesman that approached me. He was very pleasant and not pushy. It was a pleasure shopping this store."

Michelle M., PALM COAST, FL

11/7/2018

"Store was very clean and the staff were all awesome."

James D.,WILMINGTON, NC

11/6/2018

"This store and the family that owns the business are a pleasure to do business with."

Penny L., HIGH SPRINGS, FL

11/5/2018

"My experience for this store has been been awesome. The staff is very friendly. This company has been great to me."

Randy H., BELLEVIEW, FL

11/5/2018

"The Customer Service was very excellent and they were very helpful!!"

Ayondela M., CENTER POINT, AL

11/4/2018

"We love the staff at this store from the delivery guys to the owner, just not a better Badcock anywhere."

Jean B., LAGRANGE, GA

11/4/2018

"Love this store and all employees"

Grace S., THOMASVILLE, GA

11/3/2018

"The people at the Leesburg store are GREAT always make you feel welcome. They even remember you when you haven't been there in a while."

Doreen A., LEESBURG, FL

11/3/2018

"Staff was very knowledgeable on the store and all of its content- was very impressed with the whole staff- no pressure salesman but very attentive"

Frank Z., CHATTANOOGA, TN

11/3/2018

"The employees went out of their way to help me and to make sure I got exactly what I wanted."

Kathryn B., ASHEVILLE, NC

11/2/2018

"The staff is always friendly and helpful we love our Wauchula store and staff ."

Daniel P.,WAUCHULA, FL

11/1/2018

"Heather was great! Appreciated her knowledge and her willingness to help us find what we were looking for."

Dawn G., LAKELAND CHRISTINA, FL

11/1/2018

"Staff was very patient with me and assisted me till I got approved and could make my purchase!"

Jeremy K., OKEECHOBEE, FL

10/31/2018

"Staff was very helpful in answering the questions I had concerning the purchase that was made."

Connie S., DECATUR, AL

10/30/2018

"Kelly made my purchasing very easy. Delivery was on time and professional."

Brandy B., VALDOSTA, GA

10/29/2018

"Staff is always friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable."

Laverne F., KINSTON, NC

10/28/2018

"Professional, Friendly, and especially after hurricane Michael and all of the damage left for so many great sales pricing on all the replacements."

Gregory M., MARIANNA, FL

10/27/2018

"The staff was very helpful and friendly and provided me with a wide selection of choices"

Stacey W., MARTINEZ, GA

10/25/2018

"All been very friendly and good people to do business with. They have helped me in so many ways. I recommend everyone to go there"

Cassandra F., DUBLIN, GA

10/24/2018

"Even though the store was busy with customers I never once felt like I was not being attended to the staff was polite courteous and knowledgeable about the products I was purchasing. The process of applying for credit was easy and fast everything was done by computer even signing my name to the paperwork. I had my new mattress and bed delivered within a few days and the delivery men were on time fast and pleasant and took care not to bump into my walls or other furniture. I will definitely be returning to Badcock Furniture for future purchases for my home."

Elizabeth H., MOULTRIE, GA

10/23/2018

"My sale associate was very attentive and worked well with my request . Thank you to Lissette."

Maribel C., CLERMONT, FL

10/23/2018

"As always friendly professional staff and good to see them again. Store is always beautiful with furniture tastefully arranged and accented. I also like shopping with Home town owners."

Judith D., CHIPLEY, FL

10/22/2018

"The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was very pleased with my buying experience."

Alicia F., RINCON, GA

10/21/2018

"April was great.I told her the price range an she found a couple of bedrooms in that range. Another great thing she didn't try to convince me on getting something out of my price range. Thank You!"

Stephen R., AUBURN, AL

10/20/2018

"Fast and friendly service. We have purchased here before and were very impressed with the service so we chose to return for this purchase. The location is convenient for us from our home. Salesperson was knowledgeable and handled the paperwork in a timely fashion."

Susan B., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL

10/19/2018

"Our entire house was furnished by Badcock. The staff at the Callahan location is so friendly it's like you're family especially Miss Dawn."

James M., CALLAHAN, FL

10/18/2018

"Great service!"

Ricardo M., NORTH GREENVILLE, SC

10/17/2018

"I walked into the store not expecting to get the credit I got I walked out with the purchase of a 55in TV and a Self propelled Lawn mower I am so happy."

Evelyn F., BELLEVIEW, FL

10/16/2018

"Shaun was such a great help. He made sure that I had choices. Didn't push items on me. But made sure I got what I wanted. And something that would last. My kids love the bunkbeds."

Kenyatta T., SUMMERVILLE, SC

10/15/2018

"The team at this store is AWESOME!!! The customer service was enough to keep me coming back. My sales rep did a fantastic job knowing the merchandise in your location and she was very attentive. Because of her my home looks amazing. We will most definitely come back to this location when I am ready to finish up my house."

Yolanda L., MONTGOMERY, AL

10/14/2018

"I have been a Badcock customer for about 17 years and before that my grandmother was a Badcock customer. It's the only place where I make major furniture purchases. It is because of the friendliness and family feel of Badcock stores this one especially. I watched the specialists interact with other customers and they know us. They know what we like and how to help us because they take the time to learn what their customers are into. Loving the new location too."

Tamika C., COLUMBUS, GA

10/12/2018

"I thought that I wouldn't get approved for credit but I was really surprised so I was able to get what I needed I'm a customer for life."

Justine S.,PENSACOLA, FL

10/12/2018

"The staff in Folkston Ga are awesomePeople!! Very friendly and helpful. Answered every question I had. Highly recommend the Folkston ga store."

Brittany R., FOLKSTON, GA

10/11/2018

"Wonderful. I was taken really good care of and got my furniture in a timely manner. They even bumped my delivery to an earlier time in the day so I could be there. I worked in the afternoon and they were very accommodating."

Erin C., CLEVELAND, TN

10/10/2018

"Friendly staff always willing to help. They even put up with my mom who calls everyone 20 times a day. Made three purchases with them already and will be coming back to purchase a living room set in the next couple of months."

Greg F., ORANGE CITY, FL

10/9/2018

"I purchased a sleeper loveseat. The salesman was very helpful and delivery was exactly when I was promised. I will definitely be making future purchases at this store."

Wendy R., GREER, SC

10/9/2018

"I was treated so kind that I have been telling everyone about Badcock and the staff I met."

Wanda W., HOMEWOOD, AL

10/8/2018

"My daughter and I went to our local Badcock's store to purchase a bed for her. We found one quickly that she really liked. Our salesman got us set up and a delivery scheduled in short order. It was very good to have someone take care of us so quickly and efficiently."

Fred D., FORT WALTON BEACH, FL

10/8/2018

"My family and myself have made many purchases from Badcock over the years and we have definitely been satisfied with each purchase. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."

Beth C., BAY MINETTE, AL

10/7/2018

"Greetings I had a very pleasant time shopping everyone was very professional and delightful. I was very pleased with the service and will definitely tell friends and family about my experience. And are looking forward to purchasing additional items in the near future."

Donna B., DALLAS HIRAM, GA

10/7/2018

"Excellent staff very easy to order and pick up! Will be shopping there again."

William C., FAIRLAWN, VA

10/6/2018

"Best furniture shopping experience ever!"

Rodney L., JONESBORO, GA

10/5/2018

"I've love coming into this store for years and will continue to because the staff always is so friendly and courteous and this time was no different. That's how you keep a loyal customer."

John C., MONTEZUMA, GA

10/4/2018

"Jennifer was very accommodating she showed me around the store she was very friendly and we made it quick transaction and it was very well done."

Sheree L., SANFORD, FL

10/4/2018

"Lee was very pleasant immediately greeted me upon entering the store. Everything went smoothly for me. Saw many other items I'd like to purchase in the future."

Anita A., Raleigh, NC

10/3/2018

"I came in to renew my account and purchase a bedroom set my wife noticed was new to the store. It fits our taste perfectly. The employees were very helpful and I received the undivided attention from one employee who helped me through the whole process. I will definitely continue to purchase from this store and we can't wait for our delivery next Monday and the second delivery for our chest of drawers."

Michael M., LAKE CITY, FL

10/3/2018

"The entire sales staff has been amazing along with management and delivery. They keep me coming back."

Michael P., DAYTONA BEACH, FL

10/2/2018

"I was greeted with a smile as soon as I walked in by Kristen and her customer service was beyond my expectations. She was very professional and competent not to mention knowledgeable about her job and made everything go smoothly and effortlessly. I will definitely recommend this store to my friends!!"

Graciela A., BEAUFORT, SC

10/1/2018

"The entire process was great. The delievery guys were super friendly and professional. A+ all the way around."

Jacob H., KING, NC

10/1/2018

"Mrs. RuthAnn was very sweet and helpful. I enjoyed our encounter and look forward to working with her again."

Marnisha J., JACKSONVILLE SOUTH, FL

10/1/2018

"The salesperson was there to greet me as soon as I walked into the store. She was very courteous and knowledgeable about the merchandise. She took her time with me and was helpful in answering my questions and concerns. The purchase process was very smooth. I would shop this store again and again."

Sadie F., KINSTON, NC

9/30/2018

"This is my 2nd major purchase at Badcock. With both purchases Will makes it easy he is very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks again Will!!"

Niki B., PALMETTO, FL

9/29/2018

"I LOVE shopping at the Enterprise Badcock store! I've been a customer there for over 10 years. Kim and her staff have always been very good to me."

Millie S., ENTERPRISE, AL

9/29/2018

"The delivery people were superb. They were courtesy and helpful."

David H., WINTER HAVEN SOUTH, FL

9/29/2018

"Great experience! The new manager is a really nice guy he's got the store looking really good!"

Bernice S., QUINCY, FL

9/28/2018

"The store was very well kept. Very clean and prices were displayed where I could see them without having to ask. My sales associate was extremely friendly and knowledgeable!"

Mark M., SANDERSVILLE, GA

9/28/2018

"It's always a warm welcome at this store and al and will were very helpful in helping me with my purchase."

Irma K., NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

9/27/2018

"Furniture shopping for me is usually stressful. Not this time! From start to finish the Badcock's team has made this the easiest most stress-free shopping experience I've ever had. My living room looks amazing! I won't shop for home furnishings anywhere else. Thank you much!"

Melissa B., WETUMPKA, AL

9/26/2018

"Ana was very friendly and resourceful. She was patient with me and answered all my questions. Pleased with the service thus far!"

Katheryn M.,Orlando FL

9/26/2018

"Was helped immediately - friendly and helpful staff."

Lavonia J., MYRTLE BEACH, SC

9/25/2018

"As always great friendly service and great prices! Have used Badcocks for years and will continue for all our furniture needs."

Joseph S., STARKE, FL

9/24/2018

"Love furniture we ordered just wish they would stick to delivery date they told us from time we ordered."

Catherine S., BOONE, NC

9/24/2018

"Super friendly staff. Great sense of humor. Staff was patient and very helpful."

Ronald S., WINCHESTER, TN

9/24/2018

"Beautiful store and great staff!"

Hillary H., CLEWISTON, FL

9/23/2018

"Allen and his wife was very helpful and accommodating."

Tim C., DADE CITY, FL

9/22/2018

"Shay is outstanding she is the reason we keep coming back. Thanks Shay for you service."

Gordon R., AUBURNDALE, FL

9/22/2018

"My recliner button quit working and I called the store. Two men came and looked at it and they couldn't fix it but the one man said he would come back around 5:00 with someone who knew about the controls. They returned at five and quickly fixed the recliner. Fantastic service from Badcock. Thanks to everyone involved. We will definitely shop at your store in the future!"

A. S., SEBRING WEST, FL

9/21/2018

"Thanks for making me feel like a valuable customer. Service was very good."

Darlene O., TAMPA EAST, FL

9/20/2018

"Honest and very helpful . No pressure at all only tried to assist with what I wanted . I really enjoyed shopping here and will definitely be back."

Glenda M., MARIANNA, FL

9/20/2018

"The sales Men were very helpful they even loaded my generator in my truck for me!! Great store friendly staff."

Dawn P., CAPE CORAL, FL

9/19/2018

"The level of courtesy throughout the entire visit was awesome...! I WILL be back."

Brian B., HENDERSON, NC

9/19/2018

"My experience was Great ! The staff was very nice and informative. The store has Great service and an Excellent Staff."

Eric G., NAPLES, FL

9/18/2018

"Staff at the Palatka store are always very friendly and helpful. I refuse to shop anywhere else for my home furnishing needs."

Sandra B., PALATKA, FL

9/17/2018

"Quick service beautiful furniture & great delivery service! Thanks Badcock!!!"

Hubert L., WALTERBORO, SC

9/16/2018

"Great staff and every time I come into the store I'm always greeted with a warm welcome...."

James B., TILLMAN'S CORNER, AL

9/16/2018

"Service was awesome and the sales person went above and beyond I'm very satisfied with my purchase."

Rosalie A., LAURENS, SC

9/15/2018

"Aaron was very informed on his furniture. He wasn't pushy and he was so friendly. It was truly a pleasant shopping experience . I would highly recommend Badcock furniture in Orange City."

Earl I., ORANGE CITY, FL

9/14/2018

"It's always a pleasant experience when visiting this location!"

Shantoria L., MARTINEZ, GA

9/14/2018

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy. Answered all my questions. Would shop there again."

Salvador D., TAMPA LUTZ, FL

9/13/2018

"James is awesome. He's definitely a big reason that I keep going back. He's professional and very helpful."

Michelle C., SHELBYVILLE, TN

9/13/2018

"You guys are the best thanks again for your help and delivery. We are extremely happy with your company and staff....."

Timothy T., LAKE CITY, FL

9/12/2018

"I was very impressed with the customer service your staff displayed love the quality of your furniture."

Arelious H., CHARLOTTE, NC

9/11/2018

"Jirard was so pleasant to buy from. He made my first buying experience easy and positive."

Tracy J., DURHAM, NC

9/10/2018

"Fast and very customer friendly. I really enjoy having Badcock in town."

John B., CALLAHAN, FL

9/9/2018

"I will continue to use Badcock of Okeechobee and also to recommend them anyone. I am so happy with my purchase.Thank you."

Sheryl T., OKEECHOBEE, FL

9/8/2018

"Great prices. Easy financing. Friendly staff. Hard working delivery team. Overall GREAT experience."

Summer A., BRANDON, FL

9/7/2018

"Very professional. I couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you Jessica for your help!"

Jacquelyn N., SANFORD, FL

9/7/2018

"I was warmly greeted when entering the store. The store had good quality merchandise . The staff was helpful and not pushy. The young lady that assisted me was friendly and through. I purchased a kitchen appliance package . The brands selection was great . The only concern I have is the interest rate and that all the appliances can not be installed (dishwasher due to water connection)) by the delivery staff."

Tess C., CONYERS GA

9/6/2018

"The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. There was no pressure to buy and the time spent there was remarkable."

Tracie A., DAPHNE, AL

9/6/2018

"I am always greeted immediately. They are all so very helpful and knowledgeable."

Teresa V., PALM BAY, FL

9/5/2018

"Each time I visit Badcock the staff is very friendly and will help you. I love going into Badcock just to see their friendly faces. Grace is a joy and very professional. If they are having a bad day you will never know it. I love these people."

Elizabeth F., EDEN, NC

9/5/2018

"Ana was very knowledgeable and so very helpful with her service."

Lateah J., FAYETTEVILLE EAST, NC

9/4/2018

"Meagan was excellent. Gave us just the right amount of help and suggestions."

Lance L., PANAMA CALLAWAY, FL

9/4/2018

"I was not offered help as I was looking aroundI had to approach the front desk for help."

Keyla H., ARCADIA, FL

9/3/2018

"The staff was very helpful instead of waiting for credit approval results she promised to call me; which she did."

Lisa E., ZEPHYRHILLS, FL

9/3/2018

"I came in and ordered a French door refrigerator and a dining room table. I came to the desk and was helped immediately. My order was delivered in the exact time frame that they said and I am very pleased with my merchandise."

Jackie A., GEORGETOWN, SC

9/2/2018

"The staff was friendly and professional. The store is full of beautiful furniture that will last me for years to come."

Shirley D., PORT ORANGE, FL

9/2/2018

"I walked in the store and was greeted by the most friendliest staff. I had a wonderful buying experience. I don't mind spending my money at a place where I am appreciated!"

Sadie D., ROCKY MOUNT, NC

9/1/2018

"Everyone was very friendly .Lexis was so helpful in picking out my living room set. I was not rushed and I love what I purchased. This is my 3rd. Purchase. I love BADCOCK!"

Sharon A., FORT MYERS, FL

9/1/2018

"Nikki was great! She helped me find exactly what I wanted and even suggested things that would make my products even better!"

Arnissa T., HOMEWOOD, AL

9/1/2018

"Staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Even when my wife was uncertain about color choice and matched they took the time to show her the options and how it can be tied together with pillows."

Michael H., GARNER, NC

9/1/2018

"Patrick was very helpful at the Venice store. No pressure and good advice.Delivery was prompt and courteous."

Elaine W., VENICE, FL

8/31/2018

"Brianna Dawn and Kevin were wonderful! Great information and willing to help in any way. They have my business!"

Jennifer R., Wytheville, VA

8/31/2018

"Storm and Earl were extremely friendly. I went in with one thing in mind and came out with what I really wanted and needed. Thank you for the laughter and the stress free experience."

Danniece C., HUDSON, FL

8/31/2018

"So helpful. The stress of moving is horrible but the service badcock provides gives you hope."

Brenda M., CRESTVIEW, FL

8/31/2018

"The buying experience was great. No pressure professional staff and great service. Will be a return customer."

David R., FORT WALTON BEACH, FL

8/30/2018

"I was charged for assembly but I did it myself."

Frank C., WILSON, NC

8/30/2018

"I was pleased with the customer service and felt respected."

Marietta L., WHITEVILLE, NC

8/30/2018

"The staff at the Avon Park store were very knowledgeable at what they do. The young lady that worked with me was great she kept asking me about what I was looking for and finally if I had found what I wanted. I was real happy with everything."

William A., AVON PARK, FL

8/29/2018

"Great over all. Staff made choosing a product easy."

Jimea D., OZARK AL

8/29/2018

"The staff is super nice and buying items there is very simple and fast."

Timothy S., CLEVELAND, TN

8/28/2018

"Always a pleasure to shop at Badcock! Top quality furniture at reasonable prices plus a knowledgeable and professional sales staff keeps me coming back!"

Sherree R., GREENVILLE, NC

8/28/2018

"Grayson and his team are amazing ! Very helpful ! Great products. Very reasonable prices."

Brenda B., WILLISTON, FL

8/27/2018

"I love Badcock. It's one of the only places where you finance something and your minimum payment actually works your principle down even if you don't have good credit. The staff is always helpful in Foley.Great experience."

Ray M., FOLEY, AL

8/27/2018

"Very pleased with the service. I was in and out quickly and my purchase was delivered on time."

Sylvia A., ASHEBORO, NC

8/26/2018

"Fine job keep up the good work."

Lillie L., WINTER GARDEN, FL

8/26/2018

"Great staff. Very welcoming and helpful. Good selection and I like the markdowns in the back of the store."

Susie N., GREENVILLE, AL

8/25/2018

"Not pushy just helpful attentive and pleasant. Went beyond my expectations when I chose to exchange my recliner for different color leather. Great experience for me."

Martha C., ORANGE PARK, FL

8/25/2018

"Always a pleasant and helpful staff. They always are honest and true to customer satisfaction and building repeat customers. I always shop here for my needs."

Mathew S., GASTONIA, NC

8/24/2018

"I really loved my experience with badcock I love their services and I would recommend them to others great polite and courteous service."

Nathaniel N., PORT ST LUCIE, FL

8/23/2018

"Jerome is an amazing asset to your team. He certainly knows how to treat his customers. I look forward to bringing more business to Badcock because of employees like Jerome and of course the high quality merchandise you bring to our home. Thank you."

Cindy G., LAKELAND LAKE GIBSON, FL

8/22/2018

"Everytime I walk in Badcock I'm always greeted with a warm welcome and the sales associates are always willing to assist you in any way. Thanks Badcock!"

Delores M., BEAUFORT, SC

8/22/2018

"Sales person was very helpful and very knowledgeable Delivery guys were prompt and very professional"

Charles T., ALBEMARLE, NC

8/22/2018

"We purchase two new chairs but found that they did not fit our needs due to some health issues my wife and I have. Speaking to the manager he advised we could have them returned and select new chairs that would fit us. The return and selection eas handled by employee (DWOM) she was extremely helpful with the process and we did find what we neeeded and all will be taken care of in the next few days. What a wonderful experience."

Gene T., ST AUGUSTINE, FL

8/21/2018

"Communication could be improved!"

Sharonda D., CHARLOTTE, NC

8/21/2018

"My shopping experience was wonderful Ms LaVela was very professional and was knowledgeable about the merchandise my purchases were on her recommendation and I love everything that I purchased....the delivery team was professional and prompt and did an outstanding job on setup!!!!!"

Regina L., CONYERS, GA

8/19/2018

"Rick and Ms Shirley very helpful.Good people to ask decorating ideas.They go above and beyond trying to help with suggestions.They take their time and its highly recommended store.Been to lots none that made us feel so comfortable."

David T., MILTON, FL

8/17/2018

"My time in the store was very nice the staff was very polite and informative helpful and it didn't take all day to get my purchase."

Terrence C., AUBURNDALE, FL

8/16/2018

"Very friendly staff at store and delivery. Extremely professional.Great buying experience. "

Richard J., MOULTRIE, GA

8/15/2018

"Everyone was friendly and helpful! I will definitely recommend this store to my friends"

Don J., MONTICELLO, FL

8/14/2018

"I love this store. They are so helpful and always friendly. The prices are affordable as well."

Barbara C.,SHELBYVILLE, TN

8/13/2018

"Staff very professional and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone wanting good service!"

Rena I., BURLINGTON, NC

8/12/2018

"Wonderful experience!! Everyone was extremely helpful even if they weren't my salesman. Great teamwork in this store! Loved giving my business to this location."

Marina B., CLEVELAND, TN

8/12/2018

"Great customer service!!! So friendly and so helpful!!! We dont buy from anybody else!!!"

Beverly C., ANDERSON, SC

8/11/2018

"Even though it was 15 mins before closing time Jamal took the time to take my order and process everything with impeccable patience."

Amy L., GREENSBORO, NC

8/10/2018

"The staff are the best people super friendly very informative helpful !"

Timothy S., EUSTIS, FL

8/10/2018

"My experience was awesome. My salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeable. Kenya made my experience wonderful. I will most definitely be going back and recommend everyone go see Kenya."

Casheta P., ORANGEBURG, SC

8/10/2018

"I purchased a new sectional from the king store on Monday. We were able to schedule a delivery for that same week on a Friday. Miriam helped us find our furniture and set up the delivery. She was a big help. The people that delivered the furniture were respectable. Just fantastic. They asked exactly where I wanted it and put it together on the spot in a timely manner. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I will be buying from this badcock again. Thank you."

Tiffany G., KING, NC

8/10/2018

"I went into the store and was immediately welcomed by the 2 gentlemen working there. I explained my needs and only 20 minutes later I had opened a new account and was loading my purchase. An awesome experience."

Charles R., SHELBY, NC

8/9/2018

"I have always love shopping at Badcock They have to me the best cheaper prices and great deals and selections. The quality of their products or great and they are really there to please customers of all their needs. And If they don't have what you want they will try their best to get it for you. Thanks."

Annie P., ENTERPRISE, AL

8/8/2018

"Great product working with awesome people. I have shopped this company store for 20 years."

Devina T., JACKSONVILLE SOUTH, FL

8/7/2018

"Very friendly staff and knowledgeable about items in the store. They took the time to see if items was available or if items was on back order."

Darlene B., CHARLESTON, SC

8/6/2018

"The staff is always professional nice and accommodating. They always make my purchase experience pleasant and stress free. Mr Joe is awesome."

Dionne L., JESUP, GA

8/6/2018

"First I was amazed for having the opportunity to purchase my bed by having credit. Costumer service was amazingly good employees are very intelligent on how to treat a new costumer. I was impressed. I will definitely recommend the store to my friends."

Isela L., DAYTONA BEACH, FL

8/5/2018

"Staff was very helpful and helped me choose exactly what I envisioned in my living room. Will always come here for future purchases!"

Alexandra H., TULLAHOMA, TN

8/4/2018

"Tomika is very professional and courteous. I enjoy talking with her. The purchase was handled with patience."

Terry F., MONROE, NC

8/4/2018

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed dealing with the team at this store and have been doing business with Badcock for a long time. This is the place that I always purchase my furniture from.A very happy and satisfied customer :-)"

Carl G. ,LANCASTER, SC

8/3/2018

"The staff was very friendly. The employee that helped me did a fantastic job with keeping me on budget. She was very friendly knowledgeable and personable. She did her job very well. I can't recall her name. I just know she and her mom work there together. I can't wait to fo business again with her!!"

Candice J., VALLEY, AL

8/2/2018

"Great customer service and hard workers."

Ashley M., HIGH POINT, NC

8/2/2018

"Awesome I ordered everything I wanted and delivery was a breeze very punctual Amy called me later in day to make sure delivery went well. Great experience!"

Rebekah L., KINGSLAND, GA

8/1/2018

"Love it!"

Jerome E., DUNN, NC

8/1/2018

"Polite and friendly service with a smile.I was not pressured rushed nor made to feel uncomfortable.Recommendations various deals and specials were pointed out based on what my wife and our needs and thoughts.All the staff was pleasant."

Hugh C., BOILING SPRINGS, SC

7/31/2018

"It was great the staff was very helpful they were very patient with me and helping purchase a new dining room set. They were so helpful when I got there I didn't realize that it was almost closong time but they took their time with me and my family and didn't xlose the door . They was really great. I WOULD ALWAYS COME BACK."

Karen S., CHARLESTON, SC

7/31/2018

"I would like to say that Tammara Martin did a great job getting me my purchaches the other week. So please let her know that she made my experience very great. No pressure and a VERY BIG HELP! As well as your movers on Saturday the 28th at 530 very friendly and did great putting my furniture together so thanks Babcock Team you guys are GREAT!!! "

Tara R., FT MYERS, FL

7/30/2018

"Would highly recommend the Canton store have done business with them on and off for 15 years and will continue to do so "

Kenneth W., CANTON, GA

7/30/2018

"The staff was friendly and offered quality service even though it was 20 minutes until closing time. They treated me like a VIP. "

Latanya M., GREENVILLE, NC

7/29/2018

"Everyone from the purchase to the delivery are great being they are always nice and helpful and go out of their way to make the purchase smooth"

Ashley C., BOILING SPRINGS, SC

7/29/2018

"The whole staff is very helpful the delivery men are very professional. My whole experience with Lucedale as always been excellent."

Kelly B., LUCEDALE, MS

7/28/2018

"I couldn't ask for a better experience. It was a warm and friendly environment. My salesman Tim was wonderful and very knowledgeable. There was no pressure. At the end of it all I was very happy and excited about the purchase that made. Thank you so much for having such a friendly and warm store. This is the experience that everyone should have!!!"

Derrick W., JACKSONVILLE, FL

7/28/2018

"I walked in and was greeted by a young lady who was very pleasant and showed me what I might like for my size place and we where able to make it happen very nice clean place there great customer service thank you ."

Cordella H., ST AUGUSTINE, FL

7/27/2018

"The best retail market for furniture in town with wonderful staff who offer help with no pressure to purchase. I highly recommend Badcock!"

Mary G., DANVILLE VA

7/27/2018

"The entire staff are very friendly and gives great customer service. You feel right at home from that great hospitality from the moment the be door opens. They are very patient with you helping you to insure you are getting exactly what you want need. Thanks for the wonderful experience you always give"

Kerry S., ATHENS, GA

7/26/2018

"The staff at Badcock Home Furnishings was polite and very helpful. They allowed me to roam the store and check things out without being right on top of me. We're willing to answer my questions and not follow me around."

Monte G., LAURENS, SC

7/26/2018

"Excellent customer service"

Leonard S., BARTOW, FL

7/25/2018

"Everyone was super both salesman and delivery team. Good job!"

John M., MILTON, FL

7/25/2018

"ALWAYS 5 STARS"

Timothy V., BRANFORD, FL

7/24/2018

"The service is always excellent. My mom and I shop there and its like we have a personal attendant (Bruce) that we can call on the phone tell him what we are looking for and when we get there its always ready and the best of quality. Everyone in the store are very nice and friendly."

Melody H.,TAMPA, FL

7/24/2018

"My mother started doing business with Badcock in 1960. Our neighbor Robert Crum was the store owner in Venice Florida. I have dealt with several of the stores over the years and I have never been treated as well as I have been with the Chipley store. Thank you for all of your wonderful products and the best staff in the state of Florida"

Wendy T.,CHIPLEY FL

7/23/2018

"Love this store! Honest and friendly employees who are not afraid to share opinions on furniture quality. If something we're looking for is not available they're always ready to show us what other options we have. Delivery was fast they even came early! Awesome. "

Katelyn J.,GREER, SC

7/23/2018

"Antonio was the best person to work with. He was knowledgeable and an excellent representative for this company. I will return to that particular store because of him even though there is one near my home."

Harry S.,DAYTONA BEACH, FL

7/22/2018

"I would like to say thank you for giving me the opportunity to do business with you all. This is helping me building credit. I love every item that I have purchased. Once again THANK YOU!!!!"

Shelika P.,CENTER POINT, AL

7/22/2018

"Very professional yet friendly folks. Always there to help no matter what your needs are or concerns. That's what keeps me going back year after year."

William W.,RINCON GA

7/21/2018

"I love this location! They're always super helpful polite and professional everytime we go in for something. I've reccomeded this location to MANY people!"

Ashley T.,AUBURNDALE, FL

7/21/2018

"My wife and myself had a really great experience. The salesman was very professional and very knowledgeable about the product."

Michael C.,TALLAHASSEE, FL

7/20/2018

"When purchasing items or paying my bill I am treated with the utmost respect and kindness. This type of customer service is so rare these days. When I am looking for something special I m treated with patience as I look through all of the choices until I make up my mind. My salesperson explains all of the ins and outs and if there is any warranty or extended warranty protection. the quality of items I have bought are not only beautiful but they have excellent quality. Thank you Badcock for fine people and fine merchandise"

Carolyn C.,STARKE FL

7/20/2018

"I needed a bed and foundation 2 weeks ago I found exactly what I wanted in your Belle Glade store. Your staff was very helpful and friendly accommodating me quickly. I started looking on the website and found an incredible package deal on Amana appliances so I went back to the Belle Glade location and purchased a new refrigerator dishwasher and range! "

Kathryn Z.,BELLE GLADE, FL

7/19/2018

"It was one of my BAD days & I really needed something Good to Happen. Although I have to pay the Bill just how Easy it was for me to make another purchase.. Professional Friendly Knowledgeable ladies.. I found just What I wanted.."

Ava C.,PENSACOLA, FL

7/19/2018

"I love our DeLand BadCock everyone is so nice and friendly. They go above and beyond :) "

Claude L.,DELAND, FL

7/19/2018

"Even though the store had computer problems the employee was very professional and very accommodating and we would defiantly recommend the store to our friends and family. "

Richard T.,SANFORD, FL

7/18/2018

"So fortunate to have this store in the hometown. The staff is incredible and helpful !!! I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Customer for life !! "

Andra D., BRANFORD, FL

7/18/2018

"This store needs to deliver for your customers for free. The experience made me feel as if my business was not appreciated. Also there were no staff to help carry the purchase out didn't even provide a dolly or any covering/plastic to protect the purchase. There should be someone there to help load purchases if needed everyday. The staff informed us that those workers are off on Monday. "

Miranda M., MARION, SC

7/17/2018

"I found what I wanted on line and filled out a credit application. I walked in the store and was out in less than 10 minutes the ladies were courteous and know their job."

John T., PANAMA, FL

7/17/2018

"Salesperson was great.....Deliver was awful....New couch is damaged from scrubbing walls bringing in...not happy at all...."

Wilma G., GREER, SC

7/16/2018

"I moved to St. Cloud in 1991 and have never bought a piece of furniture from anywhere except Badcock. I absolutely love the customer service I have always received. The staff have always been knowledgeable helpiful and very professionally. Great attitudes and seem very happy to be part of the Badcock business. My children now grown and furnishing their own homes also buy from Badcock. They delivery fee is a bit high for 2 miles down the road but everyone has to make a living. Kudos to all at the St. Cloud Badcock!!!"

Patti M., ST. CLOUD, FL

7/16/2018

"Already referred someone today! Thanks!"

Theresa S., ST PETE, FL

7/16/2018

"The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable I recently had to exchange an item that I bought without a warranty and it was replaced with no problems thanks guys."

Jeremiah T., LANCASTER, SC

7/15/2018

"The young man that helped me initially greeted me as soon as I entered the store. I was there to purchase a dryer. He was very knowledgeable about the selection and capabilities of the different brands. He was polite and helpful. In addition I also decided to purchase a vacuum and again he was very knowledgeable and helpful . It was a great experience overall. "

Susan C., VENICE, FL

7/15/2018

"My wife and I found what we were looking for using the online store. We decided to visit the new Pace store to verify in person the item was truly what we wanted. Richie met us as we were browsing the store greeted us and kindly backed off with the usual 'if you need anything let me know' which I appreciate. After awhile she came back and proceeded to help us with one particular item. I asked her a question which she couldn't answer (for the fault of your sales information). I appreciate someone who will admit she doesn't know the answer. She helped us browse a few other similar items until we found "THE ONE'. We had not planned to purchase at the time but just wanted to match paint colors to the item we were looking for. Because of the sale that was going on we decided to purchase. Richie is a very personable sales agent that is very sensitive to the customer's needs and is willing to do what it takes to provide the best customer experience. We definitely will be visiting the Pace store again and will ask for Richie. As residents of Pace I hope this store does well in this community."

Bruce H., Pace, FL

7/15/2018

"The staff goes above and beyond to make the buying experience the best it can be also quality merchandise"

Anthony P., LAKELAND, FL

7/15/2018

"I am very pleased with the people at the store and the delivery staff. I would highly recommend Badcock Home Furnishings. High quality products and staff."

Judy D., MOULTRIE GA

7/14/2018

"Mike was my salesperson. He was knowledgeable and took his time with me answering my questions and helping with choices etc. I spoke with him early the day of my purchase I shopped around and came back to Badcock because the prices were better and the staff was so friendly. We will be purchasing more soon after we move into our new home. My husband already wants a leather recliner for his man cave. Great experience."

Audrey W., HICKORY, NC

7/14/2018

"I'm so very pleased with the service attention I get every time I walk into the store at 6621 Memorial Hwy in Tampa Florida.Both deliveries were on time great service the 2 young men connected the washer and dryer.My beautiful 65" TV Console also was delivered on time also a very helpful young man place it in place for me.Badcock is my favorite store!!Thank youLinda Lozads"

Linda L., TAMPA WEST, FL

7/14/2018

"The help I received is store was excellent. They really took the time to feel my needs. Especially financially and for what I needed. They are very friendly and respectful people. The delivery guys were excellent. They made sure they fulfilled all my needs. I would refer people to this store any day. "

Althea W., GASTONIA, NC

7/13/2018

"I always get treated special when I go into Badcock furniture. They always help me find just the right furniture to fit my personal needs. I expect to be a long term customer for many years!"

Linda G., EUSTIS, FL

7/13/2018

"I had a painless sales pressure free experience."

Shaneka S., ORANGE PARK, FL

7/12/2018

"The whole transaction went smoothly Awesome staff."

Nikia C., CHARLESTON, SC

7/12/2018

"It was very quick and easy to place my special order."

Nadia H., TILLMAN'S CORNER, AL

7/12/2018

"They were very helpful they went over and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. "

Rita W., EUSTIS, FL

7/12/2018

"Had what I wanted on sale and salesperson was very helpful."

Sandra L., ZEPHYRHILLS, FL

7/11/2018

"Excellent customer service would definitely purchase again and would recommend again."

Beverly G., BEAUFORT, SC

7/11/2018

"Awesome always a enjoyable moment with all employees. Job well done"

Marcus H., EUSTIS, FL

7/11/2018

"Love shopping at our local Badcocks.."

Agatha C., DADE CITY, FL

7/11/2018

"All of the staff was very friendly yet professional. They helped make getting furniture for my first apartment and opening my first line of credit a very exciting experience!"

Rochelle D., LAKELAND CHRISTINA, FL

7/10/2018

"The staff at the Deland Badcock store are awesome Thier always so friendly and helpful. I've been going there for years some of them are like family!"

Carri B., DELAND, FL

7/10/2018

"Great customer service and no pressure!"

Sheila G., DADE CITY, FL

7/10/2018

"The salesperson (not the store Manager) stuck a warranty on our account without our knowledge. Also waiting two weeks for delivery of in-stock items is unfortunate."

Lisa H., CANTON, GA

7/9/2018

"I absolutely could not have asked for a better experience!! This is my second purchase from the store and I will not even shop anywhere else. I give this store the highest recommendation possible"

Brandon H., FOLEY, AL

7/9/2018

"The staff was very friendly and helpful with our purchase. We knew what we were buying before we went so it was quick and easy. Thank you"

Joseph T., LAKELAND COMBEE, FL

7/9/2018

"Great store atmosphere Great customer service"

Jerome W., DALLAS HIRAM, GA

7/9/2018

"It was good employee didn't have much knowledge on items but you could tell both of them were new. Owner was nice."

Victoria S., MELBOURNE NORTH, FL

7/8/2018

"Just so happy I can find a furniture store were I can purchase all home needs. There new location is adorable spacious and gracious."

Eloise T., GREENSBORO, NC

7/8/2018

"We have been shopping at Badcock at this store for 9 years now and will never go anywhere else. We trust them we can depend on them to always tell us the absolute truth and any problem we ever have had is taken care of completely and friendly and we tell everyone we know to go to this store we truly love everything and everyone in this store. We have replaced our family room furniture 3 times in 7 years simply because we saw another set we liked more."

Cynthia S., PALM BAY, FL

7/8/2018

"Great customer service friendly and courteous during the entire transaction from beginning to end."

Helen B., ORANGE PARK, FL

7/7/2018

"Great customer service and nice selection of furniture to choose from!!"

Samantha C., WINTER GARDEN, FL

7/7/2018

"Great customer service and very friendly team members."

Jerry C., CRESTVIEW, FL

7/7/2018

"Smiles on everyone's face and hassle free!!"

Charles E., MARIANNA, FL

7/6/2018

"Very friendly people and made my shopping experience good. I will keep buying my furniture from you guys thanks."

Maria S., ST. CLOUD, FL

7/6/2018

"Management and other employees were very helpful and friendly. Awesome staff!"

Cynthia K., VENICE, FL

7/6/2018

"I like the atmosphere and the way I was treated as a new customer. The staff was very busy but not once did they forget who I was or why I was calling and I thank the entire staff so much because I got out of the hospital one day and there on the next."

Patricia M., ROCK HILL, SC

7/5/2018

"The purchase was great. The customer service was great. The delivery guys were awesome. There were a few things that I did not care too much for.When buying a big ticket item I would expect free delivery within a reasonable distance from the store. ( I live 1 mile from the store and spent $100 for delivery on a $2000 washer and dryer set)The other thing is that the top of the washing machine was dented upon delivery. But that is manageable because they are small and covered up with the stacking option.Overall I would give 4/5 stars."

Matthew A., SANFORD, FL

7/5/2018

"They are always right there to help you with what ever they can . They are always friendly. We wouldn't know what to do if we didn't have Badcocks here in High Springs. You couldn't ask for better people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Iris B., HIGH SPRINGS, FL

7/4/2018

"Have been at customer at this store since 1995. John and his staff has always been pleasant and very hopeful."

Gary B., JACKSONVILLE SOUTH, FL

7/4/2018

"The customer service was nice and very patient with me when it came to me deciding what I wanted."

Paula W., JEFFERSON CITY, TN

7/3/2018

"Friendly staff willing to help. Clean store extremely organized."

Robert B., GREENEVILLE, TN

7/3/2018

"The sales associates were very nice. I enjoy the quality of the comforters I've purchased from Badcock!"

Crystal D., GREENWOOD, SC

7/2/2018

"Customer service is very efficient and staff is knowledgeable"

Ruth D., CHARLESTON, SC