You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

 

Nearest Location

Change Location
COOKEVILLE, Tennessee Open Today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Close
Search
Filters

Customer Testimonials

8/24/2018

"I really loved my experience with badcock I love their services and I would recommend them to others great polite and courteous service."

Nathaniel N., PORT ST LUCIE, FL

8/23/2018

"Jerome is an amazing asset to your team. He certainly knows how to treat his customers. I look forward to bringing more business to Badcock because of employees like Jerome and of course the high quality merchandise you bring to our home. Thank you."

Cindy G., LAKELAND LAKE GIBSON, FL

8/22/2018

"Everytime I walk in Badcock I'm always greeted with a warm welcome and the sales associates are always willing to assist you in any way. Thanks Badcock!"

Delores M., BEAUFORT, SC

8/22/2018

"Sales person was very helpful and very knowledgeable Delivery guys were prompt and very professional"

Charles T., ALBEMARLE, NC

8/22/2018

"We purchase two new chairs but found that they did not fit our needs due to some health issues my wife and I have. Speaking to the manager he advised we could have them returned and select new chairs that would fit us. The return and selection eas handled by employee (DWOM) she was extremely helpful with the process and we did find what we neeeded and all will be taken care of in the next few days. What a wonderful experience."

Gene T., ST AUGUSTINE, FL

8/21/2018

"Communication could be improved!"

Sharonda D., CHARLOTTE, NC

8/21/2018

"My shopping experience was wonderful Ms LaVela was very professional and was knowledgeable about the merchandise my purchases were on her recommendation and I love everything that I purchased....the delivery team was professional and prompt and did an outstanding job on setup!!!!!"

Regina L., CONYERS, GA

8/19/2018

"Rick and Ms Shirley very helpful.Good people to ask decorating ideas.They go above and beyond trying to help with suggestions.They take their time and its highly recommended store.Been to lots none that made us feel so comfortable."

David T., MILTON, FL

8/17/2018

"My time in the store was very nice the staff was very polite and informative helpful and it didn't take all day to get my purchase."

Terrence C., AUBURNDALE, FL

8/16/2018

"Very friendly staff at store and delivery. Extremely professional.Great buying experience. "

Richard J., MOULTRIE, GA

8/15/2018

"Everyone was friendly and helpful! I will definitely recommend this store to my friends"

Don J., MONTICELLO, FL

8/14/2018

"I love this store. They are so helpful and always friendly. The prices are affordable as well."

Barbara C.,SHELBYVILLE, TN

8/13/2018

"Staff very professional and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone wanting good service!"

Rena I., BURLINGTON, NC

8/12/2018

"Wonderful experience!! Everyone was extremely helpful even if they weren't my salesman. Great teamwork in this store! Loved giving my business to this location."

Marina B., CLEVELAND, TN

8/12/2018

"Great customer service!!! So friendly and so helpful!!! We dont buy from anybody else!!!"

Beverly C., ANDERSON, SC

8/11/2018

"Even though it was 15 mins before closing time Jamal took the time to take my order and process everything with impeccable patience."

Amy L., GREENSBORO, NC

8/10/2018

"The staff are the best people super friendly very informative helpful !"

Timothy S., EUSTIS, FL

8/10/2018

"My experience was awesome. My salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeable. Kenya made my experience wonderful. I will most definitely be going back and recommend everyone go see Kenya."

Casheta P., ORANGEBURG, SC

8/10/2018

"I purchased a new sectional from the king store on Monday. We were able to schedule a delivery for that same week on a Friday. Miriam helped us find our furniture and set up the delivery. She was a big help. The people that delivered the furniture were respectable. Just fantastic. They asked exactly where I wanted it and put it together on the spot in a timely manner. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I will be buying from this badcock again. Thank you."

Tiffany G., KING, NC

8/10/2018

"I went into the store and was immediately welcomed by the 2 gentlemen working there. I explained my needs and only 20 minutes later I had opened a new account and was loading my purchase. An awesome experience."

Charles R., SHELBY, NC

8/9/2018

"I have always love shopping at Badcock They have to me the best cheaper prices and great deals and selections. The quality of their products or great and they are really there to please customers of all their needs. And If they don't have what you want they will try their best to get it for you. Thanks."

Annie P., ENTERPRISE, AL

8/8/2018

"Great product working with awesome people. I have shopped this company store for 20 years."

Devina T., JACKSONVILLE SOUTH, FL

8/7/2018

"Very friendly staff and knowledgeable about items in the store. They took the time to see if items was available or if items was on back order."

Darlene B., CHARLESTON, SC

8/6/2018

"The staff is always professional nice and accommodating. They always make my purchase experience pleasant and stress free. Mr Joe is awesome."

Dionne L., JESUP, GA

8/6/2018

"First I was amazed for having the opportunity to purchase my bed by having credit. Costumer service was amazingly good employees are very intelligent on how to treat a new costumer. I was impressed. I will definitely recommend the store to my friends."

Isela L., DAYTONA BEACH, FL

8/5/2018

"Staff was very helpful and helped me choose exactly what I envisioned in my living room. Will always come here for future purchases!"

Alexandra H., TULLAHOMA, TN

8/4/2018

"Tomika is very professional and courteous. I enjoy talking with her. The purchase was handled with patience."

Terry F., MONROE, NC

8/4/2018

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed dealing with the team at this store and have been doing business with Badcock for a long time. This is the place that I always purchase my furniture from.A very happy and satisfied customer :-)"

Carl G. ,LANCASTER, SC

8/3/2018

"The staff was very friendly. The employee that helped me did a fantastic job with keeping me on budget. She was very friendly knowledgeable and personable. She did her job very well. I can't recall her name. I just know she and her mom work there together. I can't wait to fo business again with her!!"

Candice J., VALLEY, AL

8/2/2018

"Great customer service and hard workers."

Ashley M., HIGH POINT, NC

8/2/2018

"Awesome I ordered everything I wanted and delivery was a breeze very punctual Amy called me later in day to make sure delivery went well. Great experience!"

Rebekah L., KINGSLAND, GA

8/1/2018

"Love it!"

Jerome E., DUNN, NC

8/1/2018

"Polite and friendly service with a smile.I was not pressured rushed nor made to feel uncomfortable.Recommendations various deals and specials were pointed out based on what my wife and our needs and thoughts.All the staff was pleasant."

Hugh C., BOILING SPRINGS, SC

7/31/2018

"It was great the staff was very helpful they were very patient with me and helping purchase a new dining room set. They were so helpful when I got there I didn't realize that it was almost closong time but they took their time with me and my family and didn't xlose the door . They was really great. I WOULD ALWAYS COME BACK."

Karen S., CHARLESTON, SC

7/31/2018

"I would like to say that Tammara Martin did a great job getting me my purchaches the other week. So please let her know that she made my experience very great. No pressure and a VERY BIG HELP! As well as your movers on Saturday the 28th at 530 very friendly and did great putting my furniture together so thanks Babcock Team you guys are GREAT!!! "

Tara R., FT MYERS, FL

7/30/2018

"Would highly recommend the Canton store have done business with them on and off for 15 years and will continue to do so "

Kenneth W., CANTON, GA

7/30/2018

"The staff was friendly and offered quality service even though it was 20 minutes until closing time. They treated me like a VIP. "

Latanya M., GREENVILLE, NC

7/29/2018

"Everyone from the purchase to the delivery are great being they are always nice and helpful and go out of their way to make the purchase smooth"

Ashley C., BOILING SPRINGS, SC

7/29/2018

"The whole staff is very helpful the delivery men are very professional. My whole experience with Lucedale as always been excellent."

Kelly B., LUCEDALE, MS

7/28/2018

"I couldn't ask for a better experience. It was a warm and friendly environment. My salesman Tim was wonderful and very knowledgeable. There was no pressure. At the end of it all I was very happy and excited about the purchase that made. Thank you so much for having such a friendly and warm store. This is the experience that everyone should have!!!"

Derrick W., JACKSONVILLE, FL

7/28/2018

"I walked in and was greeted by a young lady who was very pleasant and showed me what I might like for my size place and we where able to make it happen very nice clean place there great customer service thank you ."

Cordella H., ST AUGUSTINE, FL

7/27/2018

"The best retail market for furniture in town with wonderful staff who offer help with no pressure to purchase. I highly recommend Badcock!"

Mary G., DANVILLE VA

7/27/2018

"The entire staff are very friendly and gives great customer service. You feel right at home from that great hospitality from the moment the be door opens. They are very patient with you helping you to insure you are getting exactly what you want need. Thanks for the wonderful experience you always give"

Kerry S., ATHENS, GA

7/26/2018

"The staff at Badcock Home Furnishings was polite and very helpful. They allowed me to roam the store and check things out without being right on top of me. We're willing to answer my questions and not follow me around."

Monte G., LAURENS, SC

7/26/2018

"Excellent customer service"

Leonard S., BARTOW, FL

7/25/2018

"Everyone was super both salesman and delivery team. Good job!"

John M., MILTON, FL

7/25/2018

"ALWAYS 5 STARS"

Timothy V., BRANFORD, FL

7/24/2018

"The service is always excellent. My mom and I shop there and its like we have a personal attendant (Bruce) that we can call on the phone tell him what we are looking for and when we get there its always ready and the best of quality. Everyone in the store are very nice and friendly."

Melody H.,TAMPA, FL

7/24/2018

"My mother started doing business with Badcock in 1960. Our neighbor Robert Crum was the store owner in Venice Florida. I have dealt with several of the stores over the years and I have never been treated as well as I have been with the Chipley store. Thank you for all of your wonderful products and the best staff in the state of Florida"

Wendy T.,CHIPLEY FL

7/23/2018

"Love this store! Honest and friendly employees who are not afraid to share opinions on furniture quality. If something we're looking for is not available they're always ready to show us what other options we have. Delivery was fast they even came early! Awesome. "

Katelyn J.,GREER, SC

7/23/2018

"Antonio was the best person to work with. He was knowledgeable and an excellent representative for this company. I will return to that particular store because of him even though there is one near my home."

Harry S.,DAYTONA BEACH, FL

7/22/2018

"I would like to say thank you for giving me the opportunity to do business with you all. This is helping me building credit. I love every item that I have purchased. Once again THANK YOU!!!!"

Shelika P.,CENTER POINT, AL

7/22/2018

"Very professional yet friendly folks. Always there to help no matter what your needs are or concerns. That's what keeps me going back year after year."

William W.,RINCON GA

7/21/2018

"I love this location! They're always super helpful polite and professional everytime we go in for something. I've reccomeded this location to MANY people!"

Ashley T.,AUBURNDALE, FL

7/21/2018

"My wife and myself had a really great experience. The salesman was very professional and very knowledgeable about the product."

Michael C.,TALLAHASSEE, FL

7/20/2018

"When purchasing items or paying my bill I am treated with the utmost respect and kindness. This type of customer service is so rare these days. When I am looking for something special I m treated with patience as I look through all of the choices until I make up my mind. My salesperson explains all of the ins and outs and if there is any warranty or extended warranty protection. the quality of items I have bought are not only beautiful but they have excellent quality. Thank you Badcock for fine people and fine merchandise"

Carolyn C.,STARKE FL

7/20/2018

"I needed a bed and foundation 2 weeks ago I found exactly what I wanted in your Belle Glade store. Your staff was very helpful and friendly accommodating me quickly. I started looking on the website and found an incredible package deal on Amana appliances so I went back to the Belle Glade location and purchased a new refrigerator dishwasher and range! "

Kathryn Z.,BELLE GLADE, FL

7/19/2018

"It was one of my BAD days & I really needed something Good to Happen. Although I have to pay the Bill just how Easy it was for me to make another purchase.. Professional Friendly Knowledgeable ladies.. I found just What I wanted.."

Ava C.,PENSACOLA, FL

7/19/2018

"I love our DeLand BadCock everyone is so nice and friendly. They go above and beyond :) "

Claude L.,DELAND, FL

7/19/2018

"Even though the store had computer problems the employee was very professional and very accommodating and we would defiantly recommend the store to our friends and family. "

Richard T.,SANFORD, FL

7/18/2018

"So fortunate to have this store in the hometown. The staff is incredible and helpful !!! I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Customer for life !! "

Andra D., BRANFORD, FL

7/18/2018

"This store needs to deliver for your customers for free. The experience made me feel as if my business was not appreciated. Also there were no staff to help carry the purchase out didn't even provide a dolly or any covering/plastic to protect the purchase. There should be someone there to help load purchases if needed everyday. The staff informed us that those workers are off on Monday. "

Miranda M., MARION, SC

7/17/2018

"I found what I wanted on line and filled out a credit application. I walked in the store and was out in less than 10 minutes the ladies were courteous and know their job."

John T., PANAMA, FL

7/17/2018

"Salesperson was great.....Deliver was awful....New couch is damaged from scrubbing walls bringing in...not happy at all...."

Wilma G., GREER, SC

7/16/2018

"I moved to St. Cloud in 1991 and have never bought a piece of furniture from anywhere except Badcock. I absolutely love the customer service I have always received. The staff have always been knowledgeable helpiful and very professionally. Great attitudes and seem very happy to be part of the Badcock business. My children now grown and furnishing their own homes also buy from Badcock. They delivery fee is a bit high for 2 miles down the road but everyone has to make a living. Kudos to all at the St. Cloud Badcock!!!"

Patti M., ST. CLOUD, FL

7/16/2018

"Already referred someone today! Thanks!"

Theresa S., ST PETE, FL

7/16/2018

"The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable I recently had to exchange an item that I bought without a warranty and it was replaced with no problems thanks guys."

Jeremiah T., LANCASTER, SC

7/15/2018

"The young man that helped me initially greeted me as soon as I entered the store. I was there to purchase a dryer. He was very knowledgeable about the selection and capabilities of the different brands. He was polite and helpful. In addition I also decided to purchase a vacuum and again he was very knowledgeable and helpful . It was a great experience overall. "

Susan C., VENICE, FL

7/15/2018

"My wife and I found what we were looking for using the online store. We decided to visit the new Pace store to verify in person the item was truly what we wanted. Richie met us as we were browsing the store greeted us and kindly backed off with the usual 'if you need anything let me know' which I appreciate. After awhile she came back and proceeded to help us with one particular item. I asked her a question which she couldn't answer (for the fault of your sales information). I appreciate someone who will admit she doesn't know the answer. She helped us browse a few other similar items until we found "THE ONE'. We had not planned to purchase at the time but just wanted to match paint colors to the item we were looking for. Because of the sale that was going on we decided to purchase. Richie is a very personable sales agent that is very sensitive to the customer's needs and is willing to do what it takes to provide the best customer experience. We definitely will be visiting the Pace store again and will ask for Richie. As residents of Pace I hope this store does well in this community."

Bruce H., Pace, FL

7/15/2018

"The staff goes above and beyond to make the buying experience the best it can be also quality merchandise"

Anthony P., LAKELAND, FL

7/15/2018

"I am very pleased with the people at the store and the delivery staff. I would highly recommend Badcock Home Furnishings. High quality products and staff."

Judy D., MOULTRIE GA

7/14/2018

"Mike was my salesperson. He was knowledgeable and took his time with me answering my questions and helping with choices etc. I spoke with him early the day of my purchase I shopped around and came back to Badcock because the prices were better and the staff was so friendly. We will be purchasing more soon after we move into our new home. My husband already wants a leather recliner for his man cave. Great experience."

Audrey W., HICKORY, NC

7/14/2018

"I'm so very pleased with the service attention I get every time I walk into the store at 6621 Memorial Hwy in Tampa Florida.Both deliveries were on time great service the 2 young men connected the washer and dryer.My beautiful 65" TV Console also was delivered on time also a very helpful young man place it in place for me.Badcock is my favorite store!!Thank youLinda Lozads"

Linda L., TAMPA WEST, FL

7/14/2018

"The help I received is store was excellent. They really took the time to feel my needs. Especially financially and for what I needed. They are very friendly and respectful people. The delivery guys were excellent. They made sure they fulfilled all my needs. I would refer people to this store any day. "

Althea W., GASTONIA, NC

7/13/2018

"I always get treated special when I go into Badcock furniture. They always help me find just the right furniture to fit my personal needs. I expect to be a long term customer for many years!"

Linda G., EUSTIS, FL

7/13/2018

"I had a painless sales pressure free experience."

Shaneka S., ORANGE PARK, FL

7/12/2018

"The whole transaction went smoothly Awesome staff."

Nikia C., CHARLESTON, SC

7/12/2018

"It was very quick and easy to place my special order."

Nadia H., TILLMAN'S CORNER, AL

7/12/2018

"They were very helpful they went over and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. "

Rita W., EUSTIS, FL

7/12/2018

"Had what I wanted on sale and salesperson was very helpful."

Sandra L., ZEPHYRHILLS, FL

7/11/2018

"Excellent customer service would definitely purchase again and would recommend again."

Beverly G., BEAUFORT, SC

7/11/2018

"Awesome always a enjoyable moment with all employees. Job well done"

Marcus H., EUSTIS, FL

7/11/2018

"Love shopping at our local Badcocks.."

Agatha C., DADE CITY, FL

7/11/2018

"All of the staff was very friendly yet professional. They helped make getting furniture for my first apartment and opening my first line of credit a very exciting experience!"

Rochelle D., LAKELAND CHRISTINA, FL

7/10/2018

"The staff at the Deland Badcock store are awesome Thier always so friendly and helpful. I've been going there for years some of them are like family!"

Carri B., DELAND, FL

7/10/2018

"Great customer service and no pressure!"

Sheila G., DADE CITY, FL

7/10/2018

"The salesperson (not the store Manager) stuck a warranty on our account without our knowledge. Also waiting two weeks for delivery of in-stock items is unfortunate."

Lisa H., CANTON, GA

7/9/2018

"I absolutely could not have asked for a better experience!! This is my second purchase from the store and I will not even shop anywhere else. I give this store the highest recommendation possible"

Brandon H., FOLEY, AL

7/9/2018

"The staff was very friendly and helpful with our purchase. We knew what we were buying before we went so it was quick and easy. Thank you"

Joseph T., LAKELAND COMBEE, FL

7/9/2018

"Great store atmosphere Great customer service"

Jerome W., DALLAS HIRAM, GA

7/9/2018

"It was good employee didn't have much knowledge on items but you could tell both of them were new. Owner was nice."

Victoria S., MELBOURNE NORTH, FL

7/8/2018

"Just so happy I can find a furniture store were I can purchase all home needs. There new location is adorable spacious and gracious."

Eloise T., GREENSBORO, NC

7/8/2018

"We have been shopping at Badcock at this store for 9 years now and will never go anywhere else. We trust them we can depend on them to always tell us the absolute truth and any problem we ever have had is taken care of completely and friendly and we tell everyone we know to go to this store we truly love everything and everyone in this store. We have replaced our family room furniture 3 times in 7 years simply because we saw another set we liked more."

Cynthia S., PALM BAY, FL

7/8/2018

"Great customer service friendly and courteous during the entire transaction from beginning to end."

Helen B., ORANGE PARK, FL

7/7/2018

"Great customer service and nice selection of furniture to choose from!!"

Samantha C., WINTER GARDEN, FL

7/7/2018

"Great customer service and very friendly team members."

Jerry C., CRESTVIEW, FL

7/7/2018

"Smiles on everyone's face and hassle free!!"

Charles E., MARIANNA, FL

7/6/2018

"Very friendly people and made my shopping experience good. I will keep buying my furniture from you guys thanks."

Maria S., ST. CLOUD, FL

7/6/2018

"Management and other employees were very helpful and friendly. Awesome staff!"

Cynthia K., VENICE, FL

7/6/2018

"I like the atmosphere and the way I was treated as a new customer. The staff was very busy but not once did they forget who I was or why I was calling and I thank the entire staff so much because I got out of the hospital one day and there on the next."

Patricia M., ROCK HILL, SC

7/5/2018

"The purchase was great. The customer service was great. The delivery guys were awesome. There were a few things that I did not care too much for.When buying a big ticket item I would expect free delivery within a reasonable distance from the store. ( I live 1 mile from the store and spent $100 for delivery on a $2000 washer and dryer set)The other thing is that the top of the washing machine was dented upon delivery. But that is manageable because they are small and covered up with the stacking option.Overall I would give 4/5 stars."

Matthew A., SANFORD, FL

7/5/2018

"They are always right there to help you with what ever they can . They are always friendly. We wouldn't know what to do if we didn't have Badcocks here in High Springs. You couldn't ask for better people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Iris B., HIGH SPRINGS, FL

7/4/2018

"Have been at customer at this store since 1995. John and his staff has always been pleasant and very hopeful."

Gary B., JACKSONVILLE SOUTH, FL

7/4/2018

"The customer service was nice and very patient with me when it came to me deciding what I wanted."

Paula W., JEFFERSON CITY, TN

7/3/2018

"Friendly staff willing to help. Clean store extremely organized."

Robert B., GREENEVILLE, TN

7/3/2018

"The sales associates were very nice. I enjoy the quality of the comforters I've purchased from Badcock!"

Crystal D., GREENWOOD, SC

7/2/2018

"Customer service is very efficient and staff is knowledgeable"

Ruth D., CHARLESTON, SC